Rayman Legends is now free to download (& keep) until April 3rd


SAMRIDDHA SAHA (Gl1tch_mast3r)


Mar, 31.2020

Rayman Legends is a platform video game developed by Ubisoft Montpellier and published by Ubisoft. It is the fifth main title in the Rayman series and the direct sequel to the 2011 game Rayman Origins. It was initially released on 29th August 2013. The award-winning game has cooperative support for up to four players, and offers over 120 levels to go through, which includes 40 remastered levels from Rayman Origins. Ubisoft continues to be generous during the outbreak of corona virus and have decided to give away this game for free. This seven-years-old masterpiece is something everyone should at least give a try and we're sure that you will fall in love with the game quickly. The game is available to download for free until April 3, just head over straight to Ubisoft's online store and make your claim to keep the game forever with yourself.



OS:Windows® 7 SP1 / Windows® 8
PROCESSOR:3.0 GHz Intel® Pentium® 4 or 1.8 GHz AMD Athlon™ 64 3000+ (2.0 GHz Intel® Core™2 Duo E4400 or 2.0 GHz AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 3800+ or better recommended)
GRAPHICS:nVidia GeForce 6800GT or AMD Radeon X1950 Pro (256MB VRAM with Shader Model 3.0 or higher)
DIRECT X:DirectX 9.0 or 10.0 libraries
SOUND CARD:DirectX-compatible
PERIPHERALS:Windows-compatible keyboard, mouse, optional controller (Xbox 360 Controller for Windows recommended)


OS:Windows® 7 SP1 x64 / Windows® 8 x64 / Windows® 8.1 x64
PROCESSOR:Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 @ 2.0 GHz or AMD Athlon64 X2 3800+@ 2 GHz
GRAPHICS:nVidia GeForce 9600GT or higher, AMD Radeon HD3850 or higher (512MB VRAM with Shader Model 4.0)
SOUND CARD:DirectX 9.0c compatible Sound Card with latest driver
PERIPHERALS:Keyboard, mouse, optional controller (Xbox 360® Controller for Windows recommended)
ADDITIONAL NOTES:Supported Video/Graphics Cards at Time of Release: AMD Radeon™ X1950 Pro / 2000 / 3000 / 4000 / 5000 / 6000 / 7000 series NVIDIA® GeForce® 6800 GT / 7 / 8 / 9 / 200 / 400 / 500 / 600 / 700 series