Everything you need to know about the CDL 2020 Chicago Huntsmen Home Series

Author

SAMRIDDHA SAHA (Gl1tch_mast3r)

Date

Apr, 21.2020

As mentioned earlier on the previous article related to the Call of Duty Challengers event, it is now going to take place online in conjunction with teams due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The Home Series weekends will feature dedicated tournaments across North America, Europe, and the Asia-Pacific region with US $50,000 in prizes, held across all three regions. The Call of Duty League returns this weekend, after the Dallas Home Series saw the first move to online.


The Chicago Huntsmen series event will feature the below eight teams.

* Chicago Huntsmen
* Dallas Empire
* London Royal Ravens
* Atlanta FaZe
* Seattle Surge
* Optic Gaming Los Angeles
* New York Subliners
* Los Angeles Guerrillas

Schedule for the Chicago Huntsmen Home Series

The matches begin on Friday 24th April at 4pm ET/9pm GMT, continuing on Saturday at 1pm ET/6pm GMT and Sunday 4pm ET/9pm GMT respectively.
You can check out the schedule for the tournament so far below, with match-ups across Saturday and Sunday yet to be determined.

Friday 24th April
* London Royal Ravens vs Atlanta FaZe - 9pm GMT
* Seattle Surge vs Los Angeles Guerillas - 10.30pm GMT
* Dallas Empire vs Optic Gaming Los Angeles - 12am GMT
* Chicago Huntsmen vs New York Subliners - 1.30am GMT

Saturday 25th April
* TBD vs TBD - 6pm GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 7.30pm GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 9pm GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 10.30pm GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 12am GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 1.30am GMT

Sunday 26th April
* TBD vs TBD - 9pm GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 10.30pm GMT
* TBD vs TBD - 12am GMT

You can catch the Call of Duty League streaming exclusively on YouTube. Stay tuned and follow our news section for regular updates and info regarding the CDL 2020.